Our team

Our Specialist Team of Dedicated Relationship Managers Speak Your Language.

  • Directors
  • Relationship Managers
Frank Pennal

Frank Pennal

Chief Executive Officer

frank.pennal@closebrothers.com

Assisted by: Sarah Bone – 0203 857 6260

Rowland Thomas

Rowland Thomas

Director

rowland.thomas@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6289

Assisted by: Mark De Jager - 0203 857 6291

Simon Powell

Simon Powell

Director

simon.powell@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6258

Assisted by: Andrew Argent - 0203 857 6270

Daniel Joyce

Daniel Joyce

Director

daniel.joyce@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6284

Assisted by: George Kettenis - 0203 857 6311

James McHugh

James McHugh

Director - Scotland

james.mchugh@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0131 220 9332

Assisted by: Caroline Graves – 0131 220 9331

Craig Silver

Craig Silver

Business Development Director

craig.silver@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6302

Assisted by: Gary Hunt - 0203 857 6303

Len Boyd

Len Boyd

Business Development Director

len.boyd@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6263

Assisted by: Joe Wilson - 0203 857 6305

Oliver Powlesland

Oliver Powlesland

Business Development Director

oliver.powlesland@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6285

Assisted by: Seán Peters - 0203 857 6280

Lee Daniel

Lee Daniel

Business Development Director

lee.daniel@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6295

Assisted by: Katherine Smith - 0203 857 6274

Richard Hemmings

Richard Hemmings

Business Development Director

richard.hemmings@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6293

Assisted by: Daniel Lohn - 0203 857 6251

Simon Davey

Simon Davey

Business Development Director

simon.davey@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6300

Assisted by: Darren Morris - 0203 857 6286

Andrew Porter

Andrew Porter

Senior Manager

andrew.porter@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6308

Assisted by: Katie Green - 0203 857 6252

Neil Bradford

Neil Bradford

Senior Manager

neil.bradford@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6275

Assisted by: Nick Clayton - 0203 857 6313

Fergus O'Connell

Fergus O’Connell

Manager

fergus.oconnell@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6278

Assisted by: Ella Coates - 0203 857 6253

Paul Radley

Paul Radley

Manager

paul.radley@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6261

Assisted by: Matt Vallance - 0203 857 6267

 

Mark Ryan

Mark Ryan

Manager

mark.ryan@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0203 857 6312

Assisted by: Abigail Argue - 0203 857 6268

Paul Ferris

Gary Ferris

Senior Manager - Scotland and Northern Ireland

gary.ferris@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0131 220 9333

Assisted by: Caroline Graves – 0131 220 9331

To find out how we can help, call today on: 0203 857 6250

Rocket Fuel