Our team

Our Specialist Team of Dedicated Relationship Managers Speak Your Language.

  • Directors
  • Relationship Managers
Frank Pennal

Frank Pennal

Managing Director

frank.pennal@closebrothers.com

Assisted by: Sarah Bone – 020 7655 3444

Rowland Thomas

Rowland Thomas

Director

rowland.thomas@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3775

Assisted by: Mark De Jager - 020 7655 3777

Simon Powell

Simon Powell

Director

simon.powell@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3438

Assisted by: Andrew Argent - 020 7655 3705

Daniel Joyce

Daniel Joyce

Director

daniel.joyce@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3770

Assisted by: George Kettenis - 020 7655 3833

James McHugh

James McHugh

Director - Scotland

james.mchugh@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0131 220 9332

Assisted by: Caroline Graves – 0131 220 9331

Craig Silver

Craig Silver

Business Development Director

craig.silver@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3809

Assisted by: Gary Hunt - 020 7655  3810

Len Boyd

Len Boyd

Business Development Director

len.boyd@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3482

Assisted by: Joe Wilson - 020 7655 3814

Oliver Powlesland

Oliver Powlesland

Business Development Director

oliver.powlesland@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3771

Assisted by: Lucy Johnston - 020 7655  3762

Lee Daniel

Lee Daniel

Business Development Director

lee.daniel@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3783

Assisted by: Katherine Smith - 020 7655  3728

Richard Hemmings

Richard Hemmings

Senior Manager

richard.hemmings@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3780

Assisted by: Daniel Lohn - 020 7655  3120

Simon Davey

Simon Davey

Senior Manager

simon.davey@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3802

Assisted by: Darren Morris - 020 7655  3772

Andrew Porter

Andrew Porter

Senior Manager

andrew.porter@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3819

Assisted by: Katie Green - 020 7655  3152

Neil Bradford

Neil Bradford

Manager

neil.bradford@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3733

Assisted by: Abigail Argue - 020 7655 3836

Fergus O'Connell

Fergus O’Connell

Manager

fergus.oconnell@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3759

Assisted by: Lisa Stringer - 020 7655 3575

Paul Radley

Paul Radley

Manager

paul.radley@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3447

Assisted by: Nick Clayton - 020 7655  3574

 

Mark Ryan

Mark Ryan

Manager

mark.ryan@closebrothers.com

Tel: 020 7655 3834

Assisted by: Lisa Stringer - 020 7655 3575

Paul Ferris

Gary Ferris

Manager - Scotland

gary.ferris@closebrothers.com

Tel: 0131 220 9333

Assisted by: Caroline Graves – 0131 220 9331

To find out how we can help, call today on: 020 7655 3655

Rocket Fuel